Page 1 of 2

Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2012 2:00 pm
by gazometer_96
Where can you get this hat from?

Image

I can't find this style of hat anywhere.

Re: Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2012 12:33 am
by El Dentonio
I tried to search the old forum for the thread about the hat but I can't find it. Basically, if I remember, you can't get that hat anymore.

Re: Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 8:40 am
by Ninjahero
It's an old design. Hard to find. You might wanna do some google searches. I found one on Ebay a couple years back.

Re: Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Thu Feb 02, 2012 3:43 pm
by gazometer_96
I found this patch on google images. When I clicked on the link, iOffer didn't have it :x

Image

Re: Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2012 8:46 am
by Ninjahero
So close. Don't give up.

Re: Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:04 pm
by gazometer_96
Image

Bought the Harley patch from a site called planetcollex.com. The hat is a plain trucker hat off ebay. Now to get the hat he has at the start of the film :shock:

Image

Re: Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Tue Feb 28, 2012 7:42 am
by Ninjahero
Nicely done.

Re: Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Wed Feb 29, 2012 8:14 am
by White Fang
Sweet.~

Re: Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:45 pm
by KyleKahotek
Yeah I would love to have the hat design from early in the film. I nearly have that costume finished and that's one of the pieces I'm missing.
If you do end up finding one, please post up about it.

Re: Harley Davidson Hat

PostPosted: Sat Oct 27, 2012 4:34 pm
by gazometer_96
Image

Went out for Halloween tonight.